Mr 2Kay – Concentrate EP

Mr 2Kay – Concentrate EP

Nigerian recording artiste, Mr 2kay has unleashed a brand new body of work tagged: “Concentrate” EP.

Consequently, the new project “Concentrate” EP houses 5 solid tracks with unique production reference from Xtofa and Corekt Sound.

In conclusion, the new EP follows his previous song tagged, ‘Sade’ and it’s set to take over the airplay this festive season.

Mr 2Kay Concentrate EP Tracklist Below:-

1. Sade || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Concentrate || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Chop Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Halima || DOWNLOAD MP3

Mr 2Kay – Concentrate EP Zip File [20.11 MB]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.