Olamide – 999 EP

Olamide – 999 EP

Olamide – 999 EP Download

YBNL Nation heavyweight, Olamide has finally released his highly anticipated project dubbed “999” EP.

Olamide’s new project “999“ EP houses 9-tracks with guest appearances from Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti, Milly, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Snow, Ezekiel and Jayboi.

With production assistance from Olamide, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo, ID Cabasa and Eskeez. All tracks mixed and mastered by STG.

999 EP Tracklist Below:-

1. No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wonma! || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Rich and Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3

Olamide – 999 EP Zip File [27.49 MB]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.